https://cip-labs.net code is poetry laboratories - PHP, MySQL, Lighttpd, Web-performance Wed, 04 May 2011 11:09:37 +0000 http://backend.userland.com/rss092 en Deterministic Finite Automaton in PHP https://cip-labs.net/2011/05/04/deterministic-finite-automaton-in-php/ MySQL Server Optimization https://cip-labs.net/2011/04/20/mysql-server-optimization/ MySQL Query Performance https://cip-labs.net/2011/04/20/mysql-query-performance/ PHP INI Optimization https://cip-labs.net/2011/04/17/php-ini-optimization/ Static Content Optimization https://cip-labs.net/2011/04/16/static-content-optimization/ Lighttpd Performance https://cip-labs.net/2011/04/15/lighttpd-performance/ Apache2 Performance https://cip-labs.net/2011/04/14/apache2-performance/ PHP Code Performance https://cip-labs.net/2011/04/13/php-code-performance/ Benfords Law in C https://cip-labs.net/2011/02/26/benfords-law-in-c/ Neuron based data structure https://cip-labs.net/2010/12/14/neuron-based-data-structure/